BamSavage Releases Debut EP “Yesterday’s Tomorrow” Today

Buzzing Broward County artist BamSavage releases his debut EP Yesterday’s Tomorrow today. The 11-track project features his debut single “Feelings Aside.” 

Listen to Yesterday’s Tomorrow: HERE

Yesterday’s Tomorrow is full of BamSavage’s addicting melodies and infections hooks, with gritty tracks that give a look inside the mind of BamSavage, exploring struggles, joy and love. The rapper’s debut single “Feelings Aside” has garnered over 2 million streams, with over 611K streams on SoundCloud alone.

Arriving with a signature concoction of woozy melodies, stark emotionality, dark imagery and tight bars, BamSavage stirred up organic buzz in 2018 as songs like “Might” and “Dancing With The Devil” clocked over 100K plays on Soundcloud. At the same time, he amassed 11K-plus followers on the platform. As his star rose, he caught the attention of Republic Records and signed to the label.

Yesterday’s Tomorrow Tracklist

  1. Loud Pact
  2. Going Through Some Things
  3. Convenient
  4. Night Now
  5. Sip Slow
  6. Grind Mode ft. Baby Goth
  7. Light Show
  8. Commotion
  9. Wrist Lit
  10. Hope It Hurts ft. Samaria
  11. Feelings Aside

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular