Home INDUSTRY NEWS Cash Money West Officially Signs Saviii 3rd

Cash Money West Officially Signs Saviii 3rd



Bryan “Birdman” Williams (Cash Money CEO) and Cash “Wack 100” Jones (VP Cash Money West), officially sign critically acclaimed Long Beach, CA rapper Saviii 3RD to Cash Money West—the recently launched subsidiary of Cash Money Records.

The imprint’s flagship signing also his new single “Troopas” today.

“Troopas,” magnifies the street storytelling and West Coast hustle that quietly turned him into a local phenomenon. Over an ominous , he delivers brash and bold bars that build towards a hypnotic hook, while the music video the track to life.  It stands out as his call-to-arms and the best way to get to know this burgeoning talent.

Additionally, the single paves the path for the release of his debut project All Eyez On 3, soon. Among a stacked track-listing, he joins forces with Birdman on the explosive opener “Better Days, while Jacquees lends his stunning falsetto to “For Everybody. 

Emerging from East Long Beach, Saviii 3rd continues a hometown tradition of hypnotic hard-hitting hip-hop on his own terms. A cinematic storyteller and deft spitter, his  inimitable style established him as the city’s number one rap contender in 2017. Clocking millions of views on YouTube, he earned features from the likes of ComplexXXLHipHopDX, and more before receiving a life-changing call from Birdman. That historic call consequentially led to a with preeminent rap label Cash Money Records and its Cash Money West Los Angeles imprint. Now, all eyes will be on him for a long time to come.

Check out the Full Track-Listing Below:

  1.  “Better Days” feat. Birdman
  2. “See Em Comin”
  3. “What’s The Point”
  4. “No Haters”
  5. “Another Day”
  6. “Troopas”
  7. “One Of Them Nights”
  8. “Batter Up”
  9. “My Section”
  10. “For Everybody” feat. Jacquees
  11. “Too Busy”
  12. “Love Grudge”
  13. “Energy”
  14. “Another Day” (Remix) [feat. Mozzy OT Genesis & G Perico] / Bonus Track

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.