Rhythmic.fm
Home » Blog » INDUSTRY NEWS » Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call
INDUSTRY NEWS

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

EMMIS NY TO RING THE NASDAQ STOCK MARKET CLOSING BELL On Thursday, January 10, 2019, (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected]

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Eastern 9 a.m.

Central 8 a.m.

Mountain 7 a.m.

Pacific 6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

Related posts

Mac Miller Shares New Single And Announces Fall The Swimming Tour With Thundercat And J.I.D

admin

Four Musicians Receives $20,000 Grants Each at Radio Milwaukee & Gener8tor’s First Backline Program

admin

Red Music Announces Signing of Singer and Songwriter Elle Winter

admin

Video: Angela Rye Explains The Midterm Elections on The Breakfast Club

admin

The Todd Shapiro Show Moves To Canada Talks 167

admin

Relive Amy Winehouse’s First Album Remastered and on Vinyl

Hassahn Liggins

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.