Rhythmic.fm
Home » Blog » INDUSTRY NEWS » Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call
INDUSTRY NEWS

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

EMMIS NY TO RING THE NASDAQ STOCK MARKET CLOSING BELL On Thursday, January 10, 2019, (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected]

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Eastern 9 a.m.

Central 8 a.m.

Mountain 7 a.m.

Pacific 6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

Related posts

iHeartMedia and FOX Join For Data-Driven Audio and Video Ad Products

Scotty B

Game of One: The Movie And ReverbNation Looking for Talent

Hassahn Liggins

Grammy’s Set International Sales Record

Ninth Annual East Hampton Fundraising Event For Harlem’s Legendary Apollo Theater

admin

CBS RADIO CHICAGO ANNOUNCES TODD SAVANNAH AS VP OF PROGRAMMING FOR THE MARKET

admin

Joe Walsh Announces $795,000 in Grants with Proceeds from His 2nd Annual VetsAid Concert

admin

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.