Rhythmic.fm
Home » Blog » Music » Global Superstar Jennifer Lopez Announces North American “It’s My Party: The Live Celebration” Tour to Celebrate Milestone Birthday with Fans
Music

Global Superstar Jennifer Lopez Announces North American “It’s My Party: The Live Celebration” Tour to Celebrate Milestone Birthday with Fans

Today on The Ellen DeGeneres Show international icon Jennifer Lopez revealed her highly anticipated return to the road with the “It’s My Party: The Live Celebration” Tour, her first in over six years.

To celebrate her birthday, the multi-hyphenate entertainer will bring an all new show to fans in 24 cities across North America this summer. Produced by Live Nation, “It’s My Party: The Live Celebration” Tour will kick off June 7th in Phoenix, AZ and make stops in Los Angeles, Houston, Chicago, New York and more, before wrapping July 26th in Miami, FL. Fans can anticipate a signature Jennifer Lopez show each night featuring her distinctive choreography and dancers, incredible production and set design, dazzling wardrobe, and a non-stop party mix of new and classic J.Lo anthems.

The tour will also feature the “World of Dance Experience,” in which audiences will be treated to surprise dance guest performances by stars from Jennifer’s hit NBC dance show “World of Dance.”

Lopez has unmatched global appeal with a remarkable longstanding career spanning across music, film, television, fashion and more. Her previous Dance Again World Tour sold over 1 million tickets, her films have brought in over $1.4 billion in worldwide box office receipts and last year she concluded her highly successful All I Have Las Vegas residency with gross ticket sales topping more than $100 million during the three year run. Lopez can currently be seen starring in and producing STX’s feature film, Second Act, alongside Leah Remini, Milo Ventimiglia, and Vanessa Hudgens. She is also returning as a judge for the third season of NBC’s World of Dance, premiering Feb. 26.

Tickets to go on sale soon.  Further information to follow.

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY: THE LIVE CELEBRATION” TOUR 2019 DATES:

 

Friday, June 7, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 10, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Hidalgo, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico Coliseo de Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Friday, July 5, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Washington, D.C. Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Friday, July 26, 2019 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Related posts

SHOWTIME PRESENTS 'GARY OWEN: #DOINWHATIDO'

admin

New York Legislators to Honor Teddy Riley & Others for 30 Years of New Jack Swing

admin

Sean Paul and J Balvin King of Dancehall and Latin Legend Join Forces on New Single “Contra La Pared”

Michael Mitchell

Kendrick Scott Oracle Releases New Single

Michael Mitchell

The Chainsmokers Announce “World War Joy” North American Headline Arena Tour for Fall

Michael Mitchell

Yung Gravy Music Video “Pizzaz” Released

Michael Mitchell

Leave a Reply

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin
Share