In a recent interview with Billboard, Gucci Mane says that he has been putting his best efforts into making Evil Genius into one of the best albums in his lengthy catalog.

“I’ve been really working on the songs,” said Gucci. “You know, I just don’t put out anything. So, I’m trying to make this project one of my best projects ever. I’m really trying to collaborate with the best producers and make sure I give my fans something that they can be like, ‘Ok, Gucci still coming hard. He still passionate about the music.”

Evil Genius is Guwop’s first full-length project since last winter’s El Gato The Human Glacier. The album will be on all streaming outlets on December 7. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)