JONAS BROTHERS PERFORM ON NPR TINY DESK SET LIST INCLUDES “SUCKER,” “I BELIEVE” AND “ONLY HUMAN”

Jonas Brothers NPR Tiny Desk Concert
Jonas Brothers NPR Tiny Desk Concert

Continuing across North America on their sold out Happiness Begins Tour, Jonas Brothers unveil their performance on NPR Tiny Desk today—watch and share HERE. The set list includes “Sucker,” “I Believe” and “Only Human” from their Platinum-Certified album, Happiness Begins, released earlier this year.

Prior to performing on Tiny Desk, the band recently spoke with NPR All Things Considered—listen to their interview HERE.

Joined by special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw, the Happiness Begins Tour canvases North America through the end of the year. See the upcoming itinerary below.

Happiness Begins became the third #1 album of the Jonas Brother’s career and first release since 2009. This #1 bow represented a landmark moment for the group and pop at large as they retain the place at the top of the charts they claimed a decade ago. A global success, the album also landed at #1 in Canada, with additional career high debuts in countries including UK, Australia, Germany and the Netherlands and more.

These achievements solidified Jonas Brothers’ return as the biggest pop moment of 2019.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Monday, October 21, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monterrey, MX Auditorio Citibanamex
Monday, October 28, 2019 Monterrey, MX Auditorio Citibanamex
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Mexico City, MX Sports Palace
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Mexico City, MX Sports Palace
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Guadalajara, MX Auditorio Telmex
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 15, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Vystar Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Friday, November 29, 2019 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Baltimore, MC Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Omaha, NE Chi Health Center
Friday, December 6, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
*Bebe Rexha not performing


Similar Articles

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

New

Most Popular