Home INDUSTRY NEWS Mariah Carey Hits the Road with Caution World Tour

Mariah Carey Hits the Road with Caution World Tour

75

 International singing & songwriting icon has announced her upcoming Caution World Tour set to kick off in February 2019. The multi-platinum selling, multiple Grammy Award winner will get closer to the fans with her most intimate tour yet. The once-in-a-lifetime 22-city run produced by Live Nation starts in Dallas and will visit Atlanta, Chicago, Toronto, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, and more.

Honey B. Fly is the official Mariah Carey fan community. Legacy members of Honey B. Fly will receive first access to tickets starting Tuesday, October 23 at 10:00am local time. Fans may purchase a “Honey B. Fly Live Pass” today, which gives them access not only to ticket presales, but also a free membership to Honey B. Fly, the official Mariah Carey fan community. Fans who are already registered simply need to upgrade their account with the Honey B. Fly Live Pass on MariahCarey.com.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, October 26 atLiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card for the Caution World Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, October 23 at 10:00am local time until Thursday, October 25 at 10:00pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visitwww.citiprivatepass.com. Canadian and U.S. residents who purchase tickets online will be able to redeem one digital or physical copy of her new album and copies must be redeemed by May 6.

Earlier this week, Mariah Carey revealed November 16 as the release date for her anxiously awaited 15th full-length studio album, Caution. The digital pre-order just went live, and it unlocks immediate grat downloads of brand-new song “The Distance,” recent single “With You,” and the first teaser track “GTFO.” The pre-order and exclusive new Caution merch are available at her official D2C store HERE. Carey’s last album, Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse was released in 2014. Carey is a music powerhouse and the best-selling female artist of all time with more than 200 million albums sold to date and 18 Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles (17 self-penned) to her name.

Prior to kicking off the 2019 tour, Mariah will be in Las Vegas to continue her residency at Caesars Palace Colosseum, The Butterfly Returns.

CAUTION WORLD TOUR DATES

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Dallas, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Friday, March 1, 2019

Houston, TX

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Biloxi, MS

Beau Rivage Theatre

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Louisville, KY

The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless

Friday, March 8, 2019

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Monday, March 11, 2019

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Theatre

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Minneapolis, MN

State Theatre

Friday, March 15, 2019

Milwaukee, WI

Miller High Life Theatre

Saturday, March 16, 2019

St Louis, MO

Stifel Theatre

Monday, March 18, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA

Benedum Center

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Toronto, ON

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Orillia, ON

Casino Rama Resort

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Buffalo, NY

Shea’s Performing Arts Center

Monday, March 25, 2019

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Boston, MA

Boch Center Wang Theatre

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Atlantic City, NJ

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Washington, DC

The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Metropolitan Opera House

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wallingford, CT

Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

 


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.