Multi-Platinum and Chart-Topping Global Superstar Chris Brown Releases 9th Studio Album INDIGO

Today, global music icon and entertainer Chris Brown has released his highly anticipated 9th studio album, INDIGO, via RCA Records. Executive produced by Brown and Anthony “Ant” Wilson, the 29-track album includes three bonus songs, as well as star-studded features from Justin Bieber, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Juicy J, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tyga, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, Juvenile and Tank. To celebrate the album, Brown has also released new INDIGO merch and digital bundles.

After coming out with a string of infectious singles this summer, such as the top 10 Billboard Hot 100 smash “No Guidance,” as well as “Heat,” Brown is keeping up the momentum with the release of his much buzzed-about INDIGO album. The project follows 2017’s Heartbreak On A Full Moon, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Fans can also catch Brown perform his new album, as well as his classic hits on the epic INDIGOAT Tour alongside some of the hottest names in hip-hop, including Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy. Kicking off August 20th in Portland, OR, the extensive 38-city tour produced by Live Nation will make stops at major arenas across the country. Tickets can be purchased on

The full track listing for INDIGO can be found below:

01 Indigo
02 Back To Love
03 Come Together feat. H.E.R.
04 Temporary Lover feat. Lil Jon
05 Emerald feat. Juvenile & Juicy J / Burgundy
06 Red
07 All I Want Is feat. Tyga
08 Wobble Up feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
09 Need A Stack feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
10 Heat feat. Gunna
11 No Guidance feat. Drake
12 Girl Of My Dreams
13 Natural Disaster / Aura
14 Don’t Check On Me feat. Justin Bieber & Ink
15 Sorry Enough
16 Juice
17 You Like That
18 Troubled Waters
19 Take A Risk
20 Lurkin’ feat. Tory Lanez
21 Trust Issues / Act In
22 Cheetah
23 Undecided
24 BP / No Judgement
25 Side Ni**a
26 Throw It Back
27 All On Me
28 Sexy feat. Trey Songz
29 Early 2K feat. Tank

30 Dear God
31 Part Of The Plan
32 Play Catch Up



Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular