Pop Smoke Releases Debut Mixtape Meet the Woo

On the heels of millions of independent streams and the endorsement of tastemakers such as Genius, buzzing Brooklyn rapper Pop Smoke releases his debut mixtape Meet The Wootoday.

Get it HERE via Victor Victor.

Pop Smoke introduced the project with his breakout single  “Welcome To The Party. On Spotify, it recently cracked 1.6 million streams, while the music video garnering over 4.6 million views and counting.

Check out the full tracklisting for “Meet The Woo” below.


  1. Meet The Woo
  2. Welcome To The Party
  3. Hawk Em
  4. Better Have Your Gun
  5. Scenario
  6. Dior
  7. Feeling
  8. PTSD
  9. Brother Man

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

[td_block_18 custom_title=”New” limit=”11″]

Most Popular

[td_block_16 category_id=”19584″ limit=”10″]