Rapper IDK Drops His New IDK & Friends

Recently, critically-acclaimed DMV rapper IDK drops off his EP IDK & Friends :), a 7-track project with his fellow peers and friends.

The EP, which was distributed by HXLY, LLC/Foundation Media, includes his three recent, hard-hitting singles “Once Upon A Time (Freestyle)” featuring Denzel Curry, “Moral” featuring Maxo Kream, and “Electric” featuring Q Da Fool. IDK also taps fellow DMV native Wale and Rico Nasty for collaborations.

When discussing the EP, IDK shares, “I wanted to make everything effortless and non-conceptual; I didn’t want to make this particular project a story. I just got with my rap friends and used this as an opportunity to challenge myself and make better hooks.” He also reveals that the tracks highlight his “raw and uncut thoughts.”


1.Poke Poke feat. Thirty Rack

2.Moral feat. Maxo Kream

3.Once Upon A Time (Freestyle) feat. Denzel Curry

4.Bad News feat. Rico Nasty

5.Stop feat. Q Da Fool

6.OMG feat. Wale

7.Good News feat. Domo Genesis

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular