Grammy Award-winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers have released new track “Hope” today via Disruptor Records / Columbia Records.

The track, which features vocals from Neon Gold / Atlantic Records recording artist Winona Oak, marks the final addition to the duo’s building album, Sick Boy. Watch the “Hope” lyric video, starring Alex, Drew and Winona, HERE.

Sick Boy is comprised of The Chainsmokers’ singles released throughout 2018. Each release represented a new chapter in the ongoing building album, culminating in a complete 10 song set. See full track list below. Listen to Sick Boy HERE.

Sick Boy includes the duo’s current single, “This Feeling” featuring Kelsea Ballerini. Check out the video HERE. “This Feeling” has accumulated over 250 million global streams to date, and is currently sitting in the Top 20 at Pop radio. Following their performances of the track on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and the 2018 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show, fans can catch The Chainsmokers performing “This Feeling” with Kelsea on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve, ABC’s annual star-studded New Year’s Eve television special.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here