TOMORROW X TOGETHER "The Dream Chapter: MAGIC"

TOMORROW X TOGETHER “The Dream Chapter: MAGIC”

On October 21st, TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN and HUENINGKAI) will release their first studio album The Dream Chapter: MAGIC.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER announced the date of the new album release along with the motion graphic video of their new album logo through Big Hit’s official SNS channel on October 2nd at 12AM KST / October 1st 11AM ET.

Through The Dream Chapter: MAGIC, TOMORROW X TOGETHER unfolds the second story of the boys chasing their dreams.

Since their debut album, The Dream Chapter: STAR, the band has set records globally, including charting at No.1 in 44 regions worldwide on iTunes Top Albums, and becoming the fastest K-pop boyband to chart their debut album on Billboard 200 (No.140).

TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s first studio album The Dream Chapter: MAGIC will be released at 6PM KST / 5AM ET on October 21st.