Home INDUSTRY NEWS Trippie Redd Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for “A Love Letter To...

Trippie Redd Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for “A Love Letter To You 3”


The third edition of his A Love Letter To You series includes 16 tracks with features from Juice WRLD, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Kodie Shane, among others. The project serves as the follow-up to Redd’s debut album Life’s A Trip, which dropped in August.

Trippie Redd is set to release his A Love Letter To You 3 project on November 9. Prior to its arrival, the outspoken artist has shared the official cover and tracklist.

Check out the tracklist below!

1. Topanga
2. Fire Starter f. Emani 22
3. Toxic Waste
4. Negative Energy f. Kodie Shane
5. Can’t Love
6. Love Scars 3
7. Emani Interlude f. Emani 22
8. Blastoff
9. Elevate & Motivate f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Nel-Denarro
10. I Tried Loving
11. Wicked
12. Loyalty Before Royalty
13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle f. Juice WRLD
14. So Alive
15. Talk That Shit f. Nel-Denarro
16. Camp Fire Tale


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here